Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
Certified Survey Technician (CST) Examination Review Class
4/1/2017
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 7:00 AM -4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
2017 Spring Technical Conference
4/20/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 
2017 Spring Technical Conference - Non-Licensed
4/20/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 
2017 Spring Technical Conference- Speaker Registration
4/20/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
2017 May 9 General Membership Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
2017 - June 2 MSS Chesapeake College Workshop
6/2/2017
Location: Wye Mills, Maryland    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
2017 June 13 General Membership Meeting
6/13/2017
Location: Cumberland, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal